Criminal complaint coercion

Reporting
The form can be used in case of coercion committed by a third person or by a police officer (possibly in connection with an abuse of authority). In principle, a complaint can be filed at any police station. Regardless of where the crime occurred. If a complaint is not accepted at the police station, kindly draw the police officer's attention to Article 6 of the Code of Criminal Procedure (StPO), the principle of investigation, and Article 7 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, the obligation to prosecute, and that he is obliged to record the facts and forward them to the appropriate investigating authority for evaluation. If a report is still not accepted, ask for the next higher superior and explain the same to him. If the report is still not accepted, make a note of this on the form and submit it directly to the relevant investigating authority.
Download here
In addition, you are free to file a corresponding complaint against the officers to the relevant police command, as they are obliged ex officio to take up the investigation and record the facts accordingly in the case of official offenses.
If you receive a non-acceptance order from the competent public prosecutor's office, contact us via the contact form (as soon as possible due to the deadlines) and mention that you filed a complaint with our form and received a decision.

 

 

 

en_USEnglish

Plainte pénale pour contrainte

Dépôt de plainte
Le formulaire peut être utilisé en cas de contrainte commise par une tierce personne ou par un policier (le cas échéant en combinaison avec un abus de pouvoir). Une plainte peut en principe être déposée dans n'importe quel poste de police. Indépendamment de l'endroit où l'acte a été commis. Si une plainte est refusée au poste de police, attirez gentiment l'attention du policier sur l'art. 6 CPP Principe de l'enquête ainsi que sur l'art. 7 CPP Obligation de poursuivre et qu'il est tenu de consigner les faits et de les transmettre à l'autorité d'enquête correspondante pour jugement. Si le refus de prendre en compte la plainte persiste, demandez à voir le supérieur hiérarchique suivant et expliquez-lui la même chose. Si la plainte n'est toujours pas prise en compte, mentionnez-le sur le formulaire et envoyez-le directement à l'autorité d'enquête compétente.
Télécharger ici
En outre, vous êtes libre de déposer une plainte correspondante auprès du commandement de police compétent contre les fonctionnaires, car ceux-ci sont tenus d'office, en cas de délits poursuivis d'office, d'ouvrir une enquête et de consigner les faits en conséquence.
Si vous recevez une décision de non-lieu de la part du ministère public compétent, contactez-nous via le formulaire de contact (le plus rapidement possible en raison des délais) en mentionnant que vous avez déposé une plainte et reçu une décision au moyen de notre formulaire.

 

 

 

fr_FRFrançais